Contact Us

Inquiries may be directed to the appropriate officers or the chapter advisers, as listed below. If no contact information is listed for a particular officer, please contact the Webmaster to direct your inquiry.



Master Alchemist: John Bickel –

Vice Master Alchemist: Brigitta Reth –

Reporter: Kristi Navalta –

Treasurer: Michael Wohldman –

Recorder: Zachary Smith –

Master of Ceremonies: Dominic Mattock –

Alumni Secretary: Chris Steger –

Tutor Coordinator: Peter

Master of Catalysis: Derek

Webmaster: Zachary Smith –


Chapter Advisors

Anne Moody –

Dr. John O’Brien –

Dr. Bill Miller –




To join the mailing list please contact the webmaster directly or send your name and affiliation to with the words “Mailing List” in the subject line. You may do the same if you would like to be removed the mailing list.



If you’ve found errors or have issues with this site, please contact the webmaster.

Thank You.